Partner_Top.jpg

OUR PARTNERS & SPONSORS

PAYSAFECARD

psc.png

paysafecard, market leader in the field of eCash payment solutions, was founded in 2000 and is headquartered in Vienna. paysafecard is part of the international Paysafe Group, which has a broad portfolio of innovative payment solutions and services. paysafecard offers prepaid and online cash solutions under the brands paysafecard, paysafecard account, paysafecard Mastercard® and Paysafecash. Available in over 650,000 sales outlets in 50 countries, paysafecard enables simple and secure online transactions with cash. By using a 16-digit paysafecard code, customers do not need an account or credit card for online payments; confidential financial data of the customer remains protected in this way. In 2018 paysafecard developed Paysafecash, with which customers can easily and securely pay for online purchases retrospectively in a partner branch with cash. Paysafecash is already available in more than 20 countries. In 2020, paysafecard achieved a transaction volume of over 4 billion euros.

cosmos.png

COSMOSDIRECT

CosmosDirekt is Germany's leading online insurer and Generali's direct insurer in Germany. With simple and flexible online offers and competent personal advice around the clock, the company sets new standards in the insurance industry. The offer includes private insurance, provision and investment. More than 1.8 million customers trust CosmosDirekt.

WÜRTH

würth.png

The Würth Group is the world market leader in its core business, the sale of assembly and fastening material. It consists of over 400 companies in more than 80 countries and employs over 80,000 people. Of these, over 33,000 are permanently employed salespeople. The Würth Group recorded sales of 14.41 billion euros in 2020. In the core business, the Würth Line, the sales program for trade and industry includes over 125,000 products: from screws, screw accessories and dowels to tools, chemical-technical products and occupational safety. The Allied Companies supplement the range with products for DIY stores, electrical installation material, electronic components (e.g. printed circuit boards) and financial services. They make up around 40 percent of the Würth Group's sales.

nike.png

NIKE X OUTFITTER

Welcome to OUTFITTER: We are your football specialist with a selection for every game situation. Here you will find everything for your training and the next match, for example jerseys, equipment and of course the concentrated load of football boots - with around 1,000 models, the perfect boot for you is guaranteed! May it be a little bit more? Easy: Come to our team sports world and let our club offer convince you.

Partner_Top.jpg

UNSERE PARTNER & SPONSOREN

PAYSAFECARD

psc.png

paysafecard, Marktführer im Bereich der eCash Zahlungslösungen, wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet und hat seinen Hauptsitz in Wien. paysafecard ist Teil der internationalen Paysafe Group, welche über ein breites Portfolio von innovativen Zahlungslösungen und -services verfügt. paysafecard bietet Prepaid- bzw. Online-Bargeldlösungen unter den Marken paysafecard, paysafecard Konto, paysafecard Mastercard® und Paysafecash an. Erhältlich in über 650.000 Verkaufsstellen in 50 Ländern, ermöglicht paysafecard einfache und sichere Onlinetransaktionen mit Bargeld. Durch die Verwendung einer 16-stelligen paysafecard Codes benötigen Kunden für die Bezahlung im Internet weder Konto noch Kreditkarte; vertrauliche Finanzdaten des Kunden bleiben auf diese Weise geschützt. Im Jahr 2018 entwickelte paysafecard Paysafecash, womit Kunden einfach und sicher Online-Käufe im Nachhinein in einer Partnerfiliale mit Bargeld bezahlen können. Paysafecash ist bereits in mehr als 20 Ländern verfügbar. 2020 erreichte paysafecard ein Transaktionsvolumen von über 4 Milliarden Euro.

cosmos.png

COSMOSDIREKT

CosmosDirekt ist Deutschlands führender Online-Versicherer und der Direktversicherer der Generali in Deutschland. Mit einfachen und flexiblen Online-Angeboten und kompetenter persönlicher Beratung rund um die Uhr setzt das Unternehmen neue Maßstäbe in der Versicherungsbranche. Zum Angebot zählen private Absicherung, Vorsorge und Geldanlage. Mehr als 1,8 Millionen Kunden vertrauen auf CosmosDirekt.

WÜRTH

würth.png

Die Würth-Gruppe ist Weltmarktführer in ihrem Kerngeschäft, dem Vertrieb von Montage und Befestigungsmaterial. Sie besteht aus über 400 Gesellschaften in mehr als 80 Ländern und beschäftigt über 80.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Davon sind über 33.000 fest angestellte Verkäufer im Außendienst. Die Würth-Gruppe verzeichnet 2020 einen Umsatz von 14,41 Milliarden Euro. Im Kerngeschäft, der Würth-Linie, umfasst das Verkaufsprogramm für Handwerk und Industrie über 125.000 Produkte: von Schrauben, Schraubenzubehör und Dübeln über Werkzeuge bis hin zu chemisch-technischen Produkten und Arbeitsschutz. Die Allied Companies ergänzen das Angebot um Produkte für Bau- und Heimwerkermärkte, Elektroinstallationsmaterial, elektronische Bauteile (z. B. Leiterplatten) sowie Finanzdienstleistungen. Sie machen rund 40 Prozent des Umsatzes der Würth-Gruppe aus.

nike.png

NIKE X OUTFITTER

Willkommen bei OUTFITTER: Wir sind dein Fußballspezialist mit der Auswahl für jede Spielsituation. Hier findest du alles für dein Training und das nächste Match, zum Beispiel Trikots, Equipment und natürlich die geballte Ladung Fußballschuhe – bei rund 1.000 Modellen ist garantiert der perfekte Boot für dich dabei! Darf’s ein bisschen mehr sein? Easy: Komm in unsere Teamsport-Welt und lass dich von unserem Vereinsangebot überzeugen.